[Archives] Personal manifesto

April 2013

I want to live my life totally, insanely, truly and to die from an overdose of life itself. To help, and share light where I can. To hold onto happiness and see magic and beauty in the world. To travel and always learn, meet people, share and discover. To have the heart of a child and be able to dance in the rain instead of just getting wet from it. To sing at the sun and the moon. To go out of the roads and build my own path. To always follow my heart and be true to it. To be myself in a world who seek conformity.

May I be the brick outside the wall then’.

[All ‘Archives’ posts are posts I wrote long ago, posted all around the web, and that I decided to group here as keepsakes ]

 

Leave a Reply

